Top
საიტი მუშაობს სატესტო რეჟიმში

Portal for people with disabilities|

A A
KA EN RU
Online support

LEGAL AID SERVICE (Head office)

Identification Code: 204534058

Address: #140a, David Aghmashenebeli  Avenue, Tbilisi 0102, Georgia
Tel: +995 (32) 2920055
Fax: +995 (32) 2988493
E-mail: info@legalaid.ge
Web-page: www.legalaid.ge
Facebook: www.facebook.com/legalaid.ge
Skype: legalaid.ge

For Media: Nino Chutkerashvili, PR-Manager
Mob: +995 (577) 400675
E-mail: pr@legalaid.ge

 

For legal aid, please apply to our offices:

Tbilisi Legal Aid Bureau
Head of the Bureau: Mr. Sulkhan Komakhidze
Address: #14, Tamar Mepe Avenue, Tbilisi 0112, Georgia
Tel: +995 (32) 2954474; 2920055;
Mob: +995 (595) 364410
E-mail: skomakhidze@legalaid.ge 

 

Mtskheta-Mtianeti Legal Aid Bureau
Head of the Bureau: Mr. Aluda Buchukuri
Address: #51 Agmashenebeli street, Mtskheta, Georgia
Tel: +995 (32) 2513873 
Mob: +995 (595) 901705
E-mail: abuchukuri@legalaid.ge 

 

Kakheti-Telavi Legal Aid Bureau
Head of the Bureau: Ms. Liana Tchuniashvili
Address: #7, Vardoshvili Street, Telavi, Georgia
Tel: +995 (350) 271538
Mob: +995 (595) 901707
E-mail: ltchuniashvili@legalaid.ge 

 

Kakheti-Sighnaghi Legal Aid Bureau
Head of the Bureau: Mr. Tamaz Gurashvili
Address: #7, Aghmashenebeli Street, Sighnaghi, Georgia
Tel: +995 (355) 231082
Mob: +995 (599) 937973
E-mail: tgurashvili@legalaid.ge

 

Kvemo Kartli Legal Aid Bureau
Head of the Bureau: Mrs.Maia Nozadze
Address: #17, Batumi street, Rustavi, Georgia 
Tel: +995 (341) 241425
Mob: +995 (595) 901706
E-mail: mnozadze@legalaid.ge 

 

Shida Kartli Legal Aid Bureau
Head of the Bureau: Mr. Giorgi Jeiranashvili
Address: #54, Samepo street, Gori, Georgia
Tel: +995 (370) 279556
Mob: +995 (595) 901704
E-mail: gjeiranashvili@legalaid.ge 

 

Samtskhe-Javakheti Legal Aid Bureau
Head of the Bureau: Mr. David Zaridze
Addres: #17, Tabukashvili street, Akhaltsikhe, Georgia
Tel: +995 (362) 220735
Mob: +995 (599) 722176 
E-mail: dzaridze@legalaid.ge

 

Imereti-Zestaponi Legal Aid Bureau
Head of the Bureau: Mr. Gela Beradze
Address: #11, Tsereteli street, Zestaponi, Georgia 
Tel: +995 (492) 253637
Mob: +995 (595) 364441
E-mail: gberadze@legalaid.ge 

 

Imereti-Kutaisi Legal Aid Bureau
Head of the Bureau: Mr. Gela Siordia
Address: #3a, Sadguris moedani, Kutaisi, Georgia 
Tel: +995 (431) 253411; 253412
Mob: +995 (595) 901700
E-mail: gsiordia@legalaid.ge 

 

Samegrelo-Zugdidi Legal Aid Bureau
Head of the Bureau: Mr. Roman Keidia
Address: #24, Kostava street, Zugdidi, Georgia 
Tel: +995 (415) 220040
Mob: +995 (595) 901702
E-mail:  rkeidia@legalaid.ge 

 

Samegrelo-Poti Legal Aid Bureau
Head of the Bureau: Ms. Natia Bojgua
Address: #17, Aghmashenebeli street, Poti, Georgia 
Tel: +995 (493) 223234
Mob: +995 (595) 901703
E-mail: nbodjgua@legalaid.ge

 

Adjara Legal Aid Bureau
Head of the Bureau: Ms. Iamze Zandaradze
Address: #145, Pushkin street, Batumi, Georgia
Mob: +995 (595) 901701
E-mail:  izandaradze@legalaid.ge 

 

Ozurgeti Consultation Center
Consultant: Ms. Iamze Memarnishvili
Address: #1,Kostava street, 1st floor, Ozurgeti, Georgia 
Tel: +995 (496) 275992
Mob: +995 (595) 308850
E-mail: imemarnishvili@legalaid.ge 

 

Ambrolauri Consultation Center
Consultant: Ms. Tea Chikvaidze
Address: #24, Agmashenebeli street, Ambrolauri, Georgia 
Mob: +995 (595) 308847
E-mail: tchikvaidze@legalaid.ge 

 

Mestia Consultation Center
Consultant: Mr. Avtandil Japaridze
Address: #19, Setis Moedani, Mestia, Georgia
Mob: +995 (551) 201947; +995 (599) 294477
E-mail: ajaparidze@legalaid.ge

 

Sachkhere Consultation Center
Consultant: Ms. Inga Nozadze
Address: #4, Freedom Street, Sachkhere, Georgia 
Mob: +995 (558) 194637
E-mail: inozadze@legalaid.ge

 

Akhalkalaki Consultation Center
Constultant: Mr. Vasil Balakhadze
Address: #44, Tamar Mepe street, Akhalkalaki, Georgia 
Mob: +995 (591) 996597
E-mail: vbalakhadze@legalaid.ge

 

Tsalka Consultation Center
Constultant: Mr. Davit Gogichaishvili
Address: #22, Aristotele street, Tsalka, Georgia 
Mob: +995 (599) 090091
E-mail: dgogichaishvili@legalaid.ge

 

Marneuli Consultation Center
Consultant: Ms. Lali Aludauri
Address: #73, Rustaveli street, Marneuli, Georgia
Mob: +995 (551) 424400
E-mail:laludauri@legalaid.ge